Per informazioni

Francesco Manis

Francesco Manis

Referente PISA

manis@cnapisa.it
349 2705445

Francesco Avella

Francesco Avella

Referente PONTEDERA

avella@cnapisa.it
348 7807231

Marianna Cappelli

Marianna Cappelli

Operatore Front Office Pisa

cappelli@cnapisa.it

Stefania Seppia

Stefania Seppia

Operatore Front Office Pisa

seppia@cnapisa.it

Gabriele Guerrieri

Gabriele Guerrieri

Operatore Front Office Pisa

guerrieri@cnapisa.it

Elisabetta Miniati

Elisabetta Miniati

Operatore Front Office Pisa

miniati@cnapisa.it

Lucilla Bastianini

Lucilla Bastianini

Operatore Front Office Pisa

bastianini@cnapisa.it

Chiara Di Sacco

Chiara Di Sacco

Responsabile del Servizio

disacco@cnapisa.it
348 7807227